Live Scores Upcoming Results
ICC World Cup 2015 match tickets will be released for the first phase of online ticket sales that went online on 1 June 2010 and the prices began at as low as 20c USD

Cricket World Cup 2015 Ticket

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 tickets was sale from 14 February 2014.

Seats in some of the world's best cricket grounds start from just USD 5 for children and USD 20 for adult.

"I am sure that cricket lovers in Australia and New Zealand as well as those from around the world will be excited at the prospect of being able to plan their trips to the matches in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 and be a part of the Cup that Counts."

Following the first phase of ICC Cricket World Cup tickets being released, there will be further tickets available from stadium ticket offices and travel operators as well as further tickets being made available online.

14 teams will contest the tournament, which will be played between 14 February-29 March 2015 in the two host countries of Australia and New Zealand, they have host World Cup jointly second time, earlier they successfull orgranized in 1992 won by Pakistan.

India is the current holders of the tournament and has won the previous editions of the event in 1983.
Live Scores Upcoming Results
Schedule 2015 World Cup History
Broadcasters 2015 World Cup Tickets
Teams Review Australia
Bangladesh England
India New Zealand
Pakistan South Africa
Sri Lanka West Indies
Zimbabwe Schedule 2011
2011 WC Group WC 2011 Logo
Mascot 2011 World Cup 1975
World Cup 1979 World Cup 1983
World Cup 1987 World Cup 1992
World Cup 1996 World Cup 1999
World Cup 2003 World Cup 2007
World Cup 2011 World Cup 2015